All Spectrum Electronics hobby kits, components, semiconductors, test and measurement, tools and supplies - www.allspecturm.com   
  Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
Manufacturers
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 46 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Autoranging Multimeter with IR Laser Thermometer by William Foster Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2020
Autoranging Multimeter with IR Laser Thermometer Worth the price. Don't be disappointed if it comes with a dead battery.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Velleman, Self-Adjusting Stripper/Cutter by William Foster Date Added: Tuesday 12 May, 2020
Velleman, Self-Adjusting Stripper/Cutter Strips wire as advertised. Also pinches hand between handle and guard. Acceptable quality.

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
6 Digit Nixie Tube Clock Controller Chip by Jeff Jones Date Added: Sunday 22 September, 2019
6 Digit Nixie Tube Clock Controller Chip I bought 3 of these nixie controllers back in 2014 intending to build some clocks based on the Russi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
VHF Mini-Receiver, 2 Meter receiver Kit by James McDonough Date Added: Saturday 04 August, 2018
VHF Mini-Receiver, 2 Meter receiver Kit Hi everyone Ya hay I had a FR146 back when I had my radio shop, I was looking for some type of re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4 Digit, Red Filtered, Z57xM Nixie Tube Clock Kit by Ron Erxleben Date Added: Tuesday 06 December, 2016
4 Digit, Red Filtered, Z57xM Nixie Tube Clock Kit Bought this kit on 1-13-05. It's run solid all these years! (12-5-2016 today). Accidentally unplugge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cold-Cathode Fluorescent Lamp (CCFL), 4" X Ø 0.16", Blacklight / UV by Steve Flowers Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
Cold-Cathode Fluorescent Lamp (CCFL), 4" X Ø 0.16", Blacklight / UV These are the best for attracting mosquitos to a trap. Don't bother with UV LED's they don't work an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 46 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Bestsellers
01.All Spectrum Electronics Bookmark Reference Card, Resistor Color Code Chart, Ohms Law Wheel, Logic Gates, Binary/Hex/Dec ==FREE==
02.Copper Braid, Flat, Tinned, QQ-W-343 type S and ASTM B-33, 1/8", per foot
03.toothless alligator clip steel 5 amp
04.All Spectrum Electronics Combined Resistor Color Code and Ohms Law Formula Wheel Reference Card ==FREE==
05.Infrared LED / IR EMMITER, T-1 3/4 (5mm), Liteon
06.Individual PCB Mount Tube Pins/Receptacles, for IN-12 and IN-18
07.Neon Lamp, NE-2, 6x20, 30mm leads
08.Silicone Thermal Compound, Heatsink Grease, 1 Gram Tube
09.Anderson Powerpole Contacts, 30 amp, silver plated, 12-16 AWG
10.Neon Lamp, NE-2, 6x12, 30mm leads
Specials more
Set of 610 Assorted 1/4 watt resistors
Set of 610 Assorted 1/4 watt resistors
$10.99
$7.99
Reviews more
74141 Nixie Tube Driver IC - Russian
I just bought four of these, and three of them are bad (all ..
1 of 5 Stars!
What's New? more

ASL-62300A
$29.50
Reference
Resistor Color Code Chart and Ohms Law Formula Wheel Chart
Information
Shipping Info
Terms and Conditions
Credit Application / NET30 Accounts
Location
Contact Us

Contact Us

Van Nuys, California

Copyright © 2004-2017 All Spectrum