All Spectrum Military Division - Van Nuys, CA - Military Equipment and Supplies   
  Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
SELECT CATALOG
Electronics
Military
Categories
Manufacturers
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
VHF Mini-Receiver, 2 Meter receiver Kit by James McDonough Date Added: Saturday 04 August, 2018
VHF Mini-Receiver, 2 Meter receiver Kit Hi everyone Ya hay I had a FR146 back when I had my radio shop, I was looking for some type of re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
4 Digit, Red Filtered, Z57xM Nixie Tube Clock Kit by Ron Erxleben Date Added: Tuesday 06 December, 2016
4 Digit, Red Filtered, Z57xM Nixie Tube Clock Kit Bought this kit on 1-13-05. It's run solid all these years! (12-5-2016 today). Accidentally unplugge..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Cold-Cathode Fluorescent Lamp (CCFL), 4" X 0.16", Blacklight / UV by Steve Flowers Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2015
Cold-Cathode Fluorescent Lamp (CCFL), 4" X  0.16", Blacklight / UV These are the best for attracting mosquitos to a trap. Don't bother with UV LED's they don't work an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6 Digit Nixie Tube Clock Controller Chip by Jeffrey Sawyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
6 Digit Nixie Tube Clock Controller Chip Great Controller Chip. I just finished a clock using NL-841 tubes, it turned out great. If you want ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Set of 365 assorted 1/2 watt resistors by MORRIS DILLINGHAM Date Added: Saturday 24 August, 2013
Set of 365 assorted 1/2 watt resistors Finally I can purchase a good assortment of resistors without individually specifying them in onesie..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
6 Digit Nixie Tube Clock Controller Chip by Mikhail Mikhail Date Added: Sunday 31 March, 2013
6 Digit Nixie Tube Clock Controller Chip chip consumes 13mA. This is too much for a backup power supply All Spectrum reply: There is a pow..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
2013 - Lost connection to MySQL server during query

select p.products_id, pd.products_name, p.products_price, p.products_tax_class_id, p.products_image, s.specials_new_products_price from products p, products_description pd, specials s where p.products_status = '1' and p.products_id = s.products_id and pd.products_id = s.products_id and pd.language_id = '1' and s.status = '1' and p.AVIATIONCAT=0 order by s.specials_date_added desc limit 10

[TEP STOP]

Shopping Cart more
0 items
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
Bestsellers
01.All Spectrum Electronics Bookmark Reference Card, Resistor Color Code Chart, Ohms Law Wheel, Logic Gates, Binary/Hex/Dec ==FREE==
02.Copper Braid, Flat, Tinned, QQ-W-343 type S and ASTM B-33, 1/8", per foot
03.toothless alligator clip steel 5 amp
04.All Spectrum Electronics Combined Resistor Color Code and Ohms Law Formula Wheel Reference Card ==FREE==
05.Infrared LED / IR EMMITER, T-1 3/4 (5mm), Liteon
06.Individual PCB Mount Tube Pins/Receptacles, for IN-12 and IN-18
07.Neon Lamp, NE-2, 6x20, 30mm leads
08.Anderson Powerpole Contacts, 30 amp, silver plated, 12-16 AWG
09.Neon Lamp, NE-2, 6x12, 30mm leads
10.All Spectrum Electronics Resistor Color Code Reference Card ==FREE==